Get in Touch

Media Requests

Please email snowak@innocencecanada.com for all media requests.

Mailing Address

Innocence Canada
111 Peter Street, Suite 408
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 2H1

Win Wahrer

Director of Client Services
wwahrer@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x227

Bhavan Sodhi

Case Management Counsel
bsodhi@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x226

David Levy

Staff Lawyer
dlevy@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x224

Aneidah Naidoo (on leave)

National Legal Education Counsel
anaidoo@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x226

Stéphanie Nowak

Legal Education Program Coordinator
snowak@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x225

Christopher Nagel

Student-at-Law
cnagel@innocencecanada.com
416-504-7500 x221