

555 Richmond Street West Suite 1111, P.O. Box 106 Toronto, ON M5V 3B1

www.innocencecanada.com Tel: 416 504 7500

Innocence Canada Board of Directors

• Ron Dalton

Innocence Canada Co-President, Exoneree & Accountant

• Jonathan Freedman

Innocence Canada Co-President, Psychology Professor at the University of Toronto

Debbie Oakley

Chair of the Provincial Judges Pension Board

Paul Bennett

Innocence Canada Secretary and Barrister

• Jerome Kennedy, QC

Criminal Defence Lawyer at Roebothan McKay Marshall

• James Lockyer, C.M.

Criminal Defence Lawyer at Lockyer, Zaduk and Zeeh and founding member of Innocence Canada

• Sean MacDonald

Civil & Criminal Defence Lawyer at Sean T. MacDonald Law Office

• Joanne McLean

Criminal Defence Lawyer

• Jane McMillan

Professor, St. Francis Xavier University & Former Canada Research Chair of Indigenous Peoples and Sustainable Communities

• Maria Shepherd

Paralegal at Shepherd Advocacy and Litigation, and Exoneree

• Bhavan Sodhi

Chief Program Officer at the Innocence Project

• Tamara Duncan

Criminal Defence Lawyer at Martin and Associates

• Scott Hutchison

Criminal Defence Lawyer at Henein Hutchison

Emeritus Board Member

Dan Brodsky

Criminal Defence Lawyer