Innocence Canada Foundation



Board Membership

Board of Directors

• Dennis O'Connor, O.C. Q.C.

Former Associate Chief Justice of Ontario, Lawyer at Borden Ladner Gervais

• Seymour Epstein

Business Executive

• Jonathan Freedman

Innocence Canada Foundation President; Psychology Professor Emeritus at the University of Toronto

• Stephen Goudge, Q.C.

Former Justice of the Court for Appeal for Ontario

• Brian Greenspan

Criminal Defence lawyer at Greenspan Humphrey Weinstein

• Robert Lapper

Former CEO of Law Society of Ontario

• Patrick LeSage, Q.C.

Former Chief Justice of the Ontario Superior Court of Justice

• Billy Wine

Innocence Canada Secretary; Businessperson